Gastronomy on board


The physical well-being on board is also taken care of!

While you enjoy the panorama of castles, palaces, vineyards and charming places on your journey, we will spoil you with small delicacies, a refreshing drink or coffee and cake in one of the cosy lounges. Refreshments are also served on the sun decks while you experience the magnificent Rhine landscape at its purest.

On all scheduled routes, the on-board restaurants offer a wide range of food and drinks à la carte at reasonable prices. For your individual charter trip, our restaurateurs offer everything from simple menus to cold-warm buffets of various variations. We would be pleased to arrange your festivity according to your wishes and ideas.


Delicious food & enjoy the beautiful landscape

The on-board restaurants on our ships offer a selection of different dishes for the regular and day trips. From tasty sausages with potato salad, pasta dishes to changing hot dishes of the day, there is something for everyone. Until 11.00 a.m. you can have breakfast on board. Various soups, vegetarian dishes, desserts and cakes round off the offer.

Book breakfast, lunch or coffee & cake for your group easily and conveniently in advance with your reservation through our sales office in Bonn. This makes the process on board easier and gives you more time to enjoy a relaxed cruise.

breakfast*

  • Two cups of coffee or tea
  • Sausage & Cheese
  • bread rolls, butter, jam

€ 8,30 / per person

lunch 1*

  • Stuffed beef roulade
  • Boiled potatoes
  • apple red cabbage

€ 11,90 / per person

lunch 2*

  • Sliced turkey cream
  • Spätzle
  • Fresh side salad

€ 11,90 / per person

skiffer plate**

  • Raw & cooked ham, roast, salami, sausage, cheese
  • Potato salad garnished with egg
  • Fresh bread or rolls, butter

€ 10,20 / per person

night table 1*

  • Red fruit jelly with vanilla ice cream

€ 4,70 / per person

night table 2*

  • Ice cream

€ 3,90 / per person

coffee & cake*

  • two cups of coffee or tea
  • A piece of apple pie or seasonal cake with cream

€ 6,90 / per person


* the minimum order quantity per dish is 5 persons (max. 2 lunches) Ordered services are binding and will be invoiced.
** with these dishes we ask our guests to take a seat according to the instructions of the service staff, as the cold cuts are served table by table.
Please do not bring your own food and drinks on board.

Gastronomie an Bord


Auch für das leibliche Wohl an Bord wird gesorgt!

Während Sie auf Ihrer Fahrt das Panorama aus Burgen, Schlössern, Weinbergen und reizvollen Orten genießen, verwöhnen wir Sie mit kleinen Köstlichkeiten, einem erfrischenden Getränk oder Kaffee und Kuchen in einem der gemütlichen Salons. Erfrischungen werden auch auf den Sonnendecks serviert, während Sie die herrliche Rheinlandschaft pur erleben.

Auf allen Linienfahrten bieten die Bordgaststätten eine reichhaltige Auswahl an Speisen und Getränken à la carte zu angemessenen Preisen. Für Ihre individuelle Charterfahrt, bieten unsere Gastronomen alles vom einfachen Menü bis zu kalt-warmen Buffets verschiedener Variationen. Gerne richten wir Ihre Festlichkeit nach Ihren Wünschen und Vorstellungen aus.


Lecker essen & die wunderschöne Landschaft genießen

Die Bordgastronomien unserer Schiffe halten zu den Linien- & Tagesfahrten eine Auswahl verschiedenster Gerichte für Sie bereit. Vom leckeren Würstchen mit Kartoffelsalat, Pastagerichte, bis hin zu wechselnden warmen Tagesgerichten ist hier für jeden etwas dabei. Bis 11.00 Uhr können Sie an Bord gemütlich an Bord frühstücken. Verschiedene Suppen, vegetarische Speisen, Desserts und Kuchen runden das Angebot ab.

Buchen Sie für Ihre Gruppe Frühstück, Mittagstisch oder Kaffee & Kuchen einfach und bequem vorab mit der Reservierung über unser Verkaufsbüro Bonn. Dies erleichtert den Ablauf an Bord und gibt Ihnen mehr Zeit eine entspannte Fahrt zu genießen.

Frühstück*

  • Zwei Tassen Kaffee oder Tee
  • Wurst & Käse
  • Brötchen, Butter, Konfitüre

€ 8,30 / pro Person

Mittagessen 1*

  • Gefüllte Rinderroulade
  • Salzkartoffeln
  • Apfelrotkohl

€ 11,90 / pro Person

Mittagessen 2*

  • Putenrahmgeschnetzeltes
  • Spätzle
  • Frische Salatbeilage

€ 11,90 / pro Person

Schifferplatte**

  • Roher & gekochter Schinken, Braten, Salami, Wurst, Käse
  • Kartoffelsalat mit Ei garniert
  • Frisches Brot oder Brötchen, Butter

€ 10,20 / pro Person

Nachtisch 1*

  • Rote Grütze mit Vanilleeis

€ 4,70 / pro Person

Nachtisch 2*

  • Eisdessert

€ 3,90 / pro Person

Kaffee & Kuchen*

  • zwei Tassen Kaffee oder Tee
  • Ein Stück Apfelkuchen oder saisonaler Kuchen mit Sahne

€ 6,90 / pro Person


* die Mindestbestellmege je Gericht beträgt 5 Personen (max. 2 Mittagessen). Bestellte Leistungen sind verbindlich und werden abgerechnet.
** bei diesen Gerichten bitten wir unsere Gäste, nach Anweisung des Bedienungspersonals Platz zu nehmen, da die Aufschnittplatten tischweise angerichtet werden.
Bitte bringen sie keine eigenen Speisen und Getränke mit an Bord.